Winter Season is coming!!

Schedule for the Winter Series and OTB Winter Series

T/K/MH – Winter Series:

Saturday 20th June       start time  11am

Saturday 04th July         start time 11am

Saturday 18th July         start time 11am

Saturday 1st August     start time 11am

Saturday 15th August   start time 11am

Saturday 29th August   start time 11am

Off the Beach – Winter Series:  start times to be advised

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 16th August

Sunday 30th August

Cheers Josie

About

Dolphin is the code name for the system admin of this web site. His name will remain a secret to protect the innocent. He will continue to come last in races and never loose faith in the handicapper.

Posted in CoverPage