FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

SAILABILITY

The Hastings Yacht Club Sailability Program is run by Kevin Baensch with his band of dedicated volunteers. The program allows people who normally would not be able to sail to enjoy the pleasures of Sailing
…..the wind in their face, the sail flapping and the sound of the water racing past ….
That’s sailing.
Safety is a number one priority with a safety officer in each yacht and a patrol boat is always on hand if assistance is required.

With the assistance of sponsors such as the RACV providing little extras the day is complete. It is sometimes the simple things in life that are most pleasurable… like what may be in the blue bag
After a perfect day What could be better than a BBQ at the Club house expertly cooked by Cindy & Mavis.

0900hrs - approx 1330hrs

Thursday 5th October
Thursday 19th October
Thursday 2nd November
Thursday 16th November
Thursday 30th November
Thursday 14th December
Thursday 1st February
Thursday 15th February
Thursday 1st March
Thursday 15th March
Thursday 29th March
Thursday 12th April

TOP